Office Bearers

The following members were elected into office at the last AGM...
Chairperson: J Morrison
Treasurer: M Graham
Syllabus Sect.: N Caldwell
Minute Sect.: E Scott
Print Sect.: A Wilkinson
Image Sect.: R Taylor
Social Sect.: C Bryson
External Exam.: L Ogier
Webmaster: R Taylor
Trophy Sect.: S McBay
Exhibition Sect.: D Penman